Town Council

The 10th Council was elected on September 26, 2017.


Mayor Chad Holloway
Deputy Mayor Darlene Clouter
Councillor Cyril Bennett
Councillor Calvin Efford
Councillor Navanda Harris
Councillor Winston Peddle
Councillor Pheobe White




Council meets twice each month unless otherwise notified and are held in the Council Chambers at the Town Hall. Anyone wishing to attend a meeting to address an issue or concern can contact the Town Clerk in advance to make arrangements.