Find Your Fit Port Blandford 2017!

The Town of Port Blandford and the Port Blandford Recreation Board are happy to participate in the
provincial “Find Your Fit” challenge again this year! Follow the progress on Facebook and Twitter using the hashtag  pioneer chainsaw parts #FindYourFitPB 

are there income limits for fha loans Schedule of Events for April 2017!

bad credit debt consolidation loans south africa April 1 (Saturday)

Do you want to build a snowman!: The snow is here so let’s enjoy it will it lasts. Build a snow sculpture while it lasts and post a picture on Facebook and Twitter using the #FindYourFitPB

fast cash loans for veterans April 2 (Sunday)

Snowshoeing: It’s Autism Awareness Day so wear blue and gather with your family and friends for a snowshoe adventure. Post a pic of your adventure on Facebook or Twitter!

home savings and loan stock price April 3 (Monday)

Sneak it in Week: Sneak in a walk during lunch or exercise at your desk and while watching TV!

home federal savings and loan association california April 4 (Tuesday)

Shovel or Ski: Get the whole family together to shovel the last of the snow or enjoy it with a cross country ski! Post a pic of your adventure on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

http://kacperhamilton.com/?q=key-bank-personal-loan-calculator April 5 (Wednesday)

Sliding: Sliding at the ballfield after school

http://chicco.com.my/?q=best-housing-loan-rates-in-india April 6 (Thursday)

World Physical Activity Day: Cardio and Core with Linda Davis from 7:00pm to 8:00pm at the Anglican Church basement. $7.00 per person

average interest rate unsecured loan April 7 (Friday)

Skating: Take in a skate at the community rink.

http://condadotravel.com/?q=online-payday-loan-direct-lender April 8 (Saturday)

Swimming: Check out available times at The Wave by calling 466-7946.

husqvarna concrete chainsaw April 9 (Sunday)

Ice Fishing (weather dependant): Take in some ice fishing if the ice is safe and there’s an exercise ball class from 7:00pm to 8:00pm at the Anglican Church basement. $7.00 per person.

April 10 (Monday)

Step Challenge: Start a step challenge, Fitbit group or challenge yourself by setting a goal for the week!

April 11 (Tuesday)

Take the Stairs: If you come across any stairs today, tackle them with passion! Cardio and Core with Linda Davis from 7:00pm to 8:00pm at the Anglican Church basement. $7.00 per person

April 12 (Wednesday)

UNO / Bingo Fitness: We are having UNO/Bingo Fitness for all ages 6:00pm at the Anglican Church basement.

April 13 (Thursday)

Active Game Day: Have some fun playing active games like tag, twister and duck-duck-goose!

April 14 (Friday)

Hike & Boil Up: Come join us for a hike and boil up! Time and place to be determined.

April 15 (Saturday)

Hockey Day: The playoffs have begun so get in a game of ice or ball hockey!

April 16 (Sunday)

Easter Egg Hunt: It’s Easter Sunday so post pictures or videos of your Easter Egg hunt on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

April 17 (Monday)

Walk Your Pet Day: Get out and walk your pet today! Post a picture on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

April 18 (Tuesday)

Fun at the Rink & Ballfield: Come have some fun at the rink and ballfield. Activities to be announced depending of the weather.

April 19 (Wednesday)

Velocity and Country Line Dancing: Kids meet at Velocity from 12:00pm – 2:00pm for some fit fun! Country Line Dancing for all ages 6:00pm at the Anglican Church basement.

April 20 (Thursday)

Play Group: Baby and toddler play date 10:00am at Nash Greening’s house! Survivor Challenge 3:00pm at the Anglican Church basement.

April 21 (Friday)

Help out Day: Help out a friend, someone elderly or help yourself to some housework. Get the whole family involved! Post a picture on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

April 22 (Saturday)

Bowling:

April 23 (Sunday)

Zumba Pound: Come join us 2:00pm at the Anglican Church basement. $10.00 for adults. $5 for kids 12 and up.

April 24 (Monday)

Poker Walk: Meet at the Town Hall at 6:00pm. $5.00 to play. Also 50/50 draw prize.

April 25 (Tuesday)

Super Hero Dash: Wear your favourite cape and mask and join us for a kid-friendly run! Up around the river (Southwest River) at the turnaround 4:00pm.

April 26 (Wednesday)

Balloon Fun: Adult and senior balloon fitness games 6:00pm at the Anglican Church basement.

April 27 (Thursday)

Bike Ride: Take out the bike and have a ride! Post a picture on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

April 28 (Friday)

Skip to be Fit: Take out your skipping rope and have some fun! Post a picture or video on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

April 29 (Saturday)

International Dance Day: Have a dance party in your living room and post a picture or video on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

April 30 (Sunday)

Yard Clean Up: Get the family together and do a spring clean up in your yard. Post a picture on Facebook or Twitter using #FindYourFitPB

 

 

MaxHomework will help you throughout the whole essay writing process! Professional college essay writing help for students worldwide!